People

Thomas Ness
Interior architect MNIL
thomas@radiusdesign.no
+47 917 04 556
Johanne Lund Ness
Interior architect
johanne@radiusdesign.no
+47 908 62 986
Einar Erdahl
Interior architect
einar@radiusdesign.no
+47 413 32 108
Daniel Ness Turco
Interior architect MNIL
daniel@radiusdesign.no
+47 411 76 460
Vegar Landsverk
Interior architect
vegar@radiusdesign.no
+47 906 27 270
Nina Isabell Abrahamsen
Interior architect
nina@radiusdesign.no
+47 934 56 229
Nicolas Ness Turco
Graphic designer
nicolas@radiusdesign.no
+47 971 19 215
Francis Edvard Narud
Interior architect
francis@radiusdesign.no
+47 954 17 598
Guillaume Jounet Lacoste
Architect
guillaume@radiusdesign.no
+47 906 74 076
Ingvild Melbye
Interior architect intern
ingvild@radiusdesign.no
+47 481 33 675

interior architecture + GRAPHIC DESIGN

custom design
conseptual development
TECHNICAL DRAWING
CONSEPT // VISUAL IDENTITY
SIGNAGE // WAYFINDING
Print
WEBDESIGN
Drammensveien 130
0277 Oslo