People

Thomas Ness
Interiorarchitect MNIL // Interiørarkitekt MNIL
thomas@radiusdesign.no
+47 917 04 556
Johanne Lund Ness
Interiorarchitect // Interiørarkitekt
johanne@radiusdesign.no
+47 908 62 986
Einar Erdahl
Interiorarchitect // Interiørarkitekt
einar@radiusdesign.no
+47 413 32 108
Trygve F. Jørundland
Interiorarchitect // Interiørarkitekt
trygve@radiusdesign.no
+47 911 23 505
Daniel Ness Turco
Interiorarchitect MNIL // Interiørarkitekt MNIL
daniel@radiusdesign.no
+47 411 76 460
Astrid Elisabeth Kravik
Interiorarchitect // Interiørarkitekt
astrid@radiusdesign.no
+47 971 79 531
Vegar Landsverk
Interiorarchitect // Interiørarkitekt
vegar@radiusdesign.no
+47 906 27 270
Nina Isabell Abrahamsen
Interiorarchitect // interiørarkitekt
nina@radiusdesign.no
+47 934 56 229
Nicolas Ness Turco
Graphic designer // Grafisk designer
nicolas@radiusdesign.no
+47 971 19 215